Irish Special Order Tartans

These swatches are as accurate as possible, but please keep in mind that there will be color differences depending on your monitor.

Irish County Tartans

Antrim County

Armagh County

Carlow County

Cavan County

Clare County

Cork County


Donegal County

Down County

Dublin County

Femanagh County

Galway County
Kerry County Kildare County    Kilkenny County
Laois County Leitrim County Limerick County
Longford County Louth County Mayo County
Meath County Monaghan County Offaly County
Roscommon County Sligo County Tipperary County
Tyrone County Waterford County Westmeath County
Wexford County Wicklow County  

Other Irish Tartans

All Irish Blue All Irish Green All Irish Red
Connaught Connemara Leinster
Munster St. Patrick Ulster
Ulster Red